Rename the NCL Mental Health Programme

Closed 10 Mar 2016

Opened 22 Feb 2016


Barnet, Camden, Enfield, Haringey and Islington are working together to improve the health and wellbeing of our populations. Together we make up North Central London (NCL).

One of our priorities is to improve mental health care and support, to help people to live well. Currently this is called the NCL Mental Health Programme. 

We want a new name for this programme that carries less stigma, has a focus on wellbeing, and encompasses us all working together.


  • All Areas


  • Public


  • Mental Health